90eac33a71 · Phase 30: complete configurable installation and release qualification · Updated 2026-10-27 17:13:09 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?