Remove interactive mode (-i) #3
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Use interactive mode when username (-u) and / or password (-p) is not set.
Done in commit
82aced57b6.